Leadership Directory (click for printable version)

Click here for Committee Definitions & Responsibilities

Staff


Board of Trustees


Committees elected by the Congregation

Endowment Fund Committee

  • Mitch Eisner (3 years) – Chair – endowment@uucs.org
  • Adam Carter (3 years)
  • Abby Fowler (1 year)
  • Rochelle Williams (1 year)
  • Dave Drum (2 years)

Leadership Development

  • Alice Sutton (1 year) – Chair – leaderdev@uucs.org
  • Andy Gilliam (2 years)
  • Jeanette Keepers (2 years)
  • Clare Van Sant (1 year)
  • Amanda Wolcansek (1 year)

Committee On Ministry

  • Judy Allen (1 year) – Chair – ministry@uucs.org
  • Jule Klotter (2 years)
  • Jim Scanlon (3 years)

Committees appointed by Board

COVID-19 ad hoc Committee

  • Mellissa Fritsche – Chair – covid@uucs.org
  • Robin Carter
  • Peggy Hamrick
  • Linda Leible
  • Garry Snipes

Finance

  • Barbara Tisdale, Chair – finance@uucs.org
  • Treasurer – Pate Randall
  • President-Elect – Robin Carter
  • Brittany Carter
  • Kim Danner
  • Jean Hedick
  • Robert Tuck

Long-range Planning

  • Rick Hahnenburg, Chair – longrangeplanning@uucs.org
  • Fred Stoll
  • Linda Leible
  • Robin Carter
  • Karen Mitchell
  • Pate Randall
  • Alan Jenkins

Personnel

  • Mitch Eisner, Chair (2 year) – personnel@uucs.org
  • Nickole Gilliam (2 years)
  • Anne Waters (3 years)

Stewardship stewardship@uucs.org – Chair – Brannon Carter

Auction Teamauction@uucs.org – (TBA)

Annual Fund –  annualfund@uucs.org – (TBA)

Fund-raisingfundraising@uucs.org – (TBA)

Pledge Fulfillmentabundance@uucs.org – Mary Miles

Other Committee and Team Leaders