2019-2020 Leadership Directory (click for printable version)

Click here for Committee Guidelines & Responsibilities

Staff


Board of Trustees


Committees elected by the Congregation

Endowment Fund Committee

  • Mitch Eisner (1 year) – Chair  – endowment@uucs.org
  • John Tarrant (1 year)
  • Abby Fowler (2 years)
  • Rochelle Williams (2 years)
  • Dave Drum (3 years)

Leadership Development

  • Alice Sutton – Chair – leaderdev@uucs.org
  • Palma Eisner
  • Diane Dixon
  • Betty Koester
  • Clare Van Sant

Committee On Ministry


Committees appointed by Board

Financefinance@uucs.org

  • Barbara Tisdale, Chair
  • Treasurer – Pate Randall
  • President-Elect – Linda Leible
  • Jean Hedick

Long-range Planning – (TBA) – longrangeplanning@uucs.org

Personnelpersonnel@uucs.org

  • Mary Miles, Chair (1 year)
  • Mitch Eisner (1 year)
  • Nickole Gilliam (2 years)

Stewardship stewardship@uucs.org – President and Vice President

Auction Teamauction@uucs.org – Palma Eisner

Annual Fund –  annualfund@uucs.org – (TBA)

Fund-raisingfundraising@uucs.org – President and President-Elect

Pledge Fulfillmentabundance@uucs.org – Mary Miles

Other Committee and Team Leaders