Staff


Board of Trustees


Committees elected by the Congregation

Endowment Fund Committee

  • Don Miles- endowment@uucs.org
  • Don Miles (1 years)
  • Barbara Tisdale (1 years)
  • Al Randall (2 years)
  • Mitch Eisner (3 years)
  • John Tarrant (3 years)

Leadership Development

  • Linda Leible – Chair – leaderdev@uucs.org
  • Palma Eisner
  • Alice Sutton
  • Diane Dixon
  • Betty Koester

Committee On Ministry


Committees appointed by Board

Financefinance@uucs.org

  • Barbara Tisdale, Chair
  • Treasurer – Pate Randall
  • President Elect – Fred Stoll
  • Kim Danner
  • Linda Leible
  • David Hudnell

Long-range Planning – (TBA)longrangeplanning@uucs.org

Personnelpersonnel@uucs.org

  • Mary Miles, Chair (3 years)
  • Mitch Eisner (2 years)
  • Nickole Gilliam (1 year)

Stewardship stewardship@uucs.org – President and Vice President

Auction Teamauction@uucs.org – Palma Eisner

Annual Fund –  annualfund@uucs.org – Linda Leible

Fund-raisingfundraising@uucs.org – President and President Elect

Pledge Fulfillmentabundance@uucs.org – Mary Miles

Other Committee and Team Leaders