2018-2019 Leadership Directory (click for printable version)

Click here for: Committee Guidelines & Responsibilities

Staff


Board of Trustees


Committees elected by the Congregation

Endowment Fund Committee

  • Mitch Eisner (2 years) – Chair  – endowment@uucs.org
  • Al Randall (1 years)
  • Mitch Eisner (2 years)
  • John Tarrant (2 years)
  • Abby Fowler (3 years)
  • Rochelle Williams (3 years)

Leadership Development

  • Linda Leible – Chair – leaderdev@uucs.org
  • Palma Eisner
  • Alice Sutton
  • Diane Dixon
  • Betty Koester

Committee On Ministry


Committees appointed by Board

Financefinance@uucs.org

  • Barbara Tisdale, Chair
  • Treasurer – Pate Randall
  • President Elect – Rick Hahnenberg
  • Jean Hedick
  • Linda Leible
  • David Hudnell

Long-range Planning – Robert Gettings – longrangeplanning@uucs.org

Personnelpersonnel@uucs.org

  • Mary Miles, Chair (2 years)
  • Mitch Eisner (1 years)
  • Nickole Gilliam (3 year)

Stewardship stewardship@uucs.org – President and Vice President

Auction Teamauction@uucs.org – Palma Eisner

Annual Fund –  annualfund@uucs.org – Linda Leible & Rick Hahnenberg

Fund-raisingfundraising@uucs.org – President and President-Elect

Pledge Fulfillmentabundance@uucs.org – Mary Miles

Other Committee and Team Leaders