2018-2019 Leadership Directory (click for printable version)

Staff


Board of Trustees


Committees elected by the Congregation

Endowment Fund Committee

  • Chair (tba) – endowment@uucs.org
  • Al Randall (1 years)
  • Mitch Eisner (2 years)
  • John Tarrant (2 years)
  • Abby Fowler (3 years)
  • Rochelle Williams (3 years)

Leadership Development

  • Linda Leible – Chair – leaderdev@uucs.org
  • Palma Eisner
  • Alice Sutton
  • Diane Dixon
  • Betty Koester

Committee On Ministry

  • Amanda Wolcansek – Chair – ministry@uucs.org
  • Nancy Mandlove
  • Riley Lanier
  • Judy Allen

Committees appointed by Board

Financefinance@uucs.org

  • Barbara Tisdale, Chair
  • Treasurer – Pate Randall
  • President Elect – Rick Hahnenberg
  • Kim Danner
  • Linda Leible
  • David Hudnell

Long-range Planning – (TBA)longrangeplanning@uucs.org

Personnelpersonnel@uucs.org

  • Mary Miles, Chair (2 years)
  • Mitch Eisner (1 years)
  • Nickole Gilliam (3 year)

Stewardship stewardship@uucs.org – President and Vice President

Auction Teamauction@uucs.org – Palma Eisner

Annual Fund –  annualfund@uucs.org – (tba)

Fund-raisingfundraising@uucs.org – President and President Elect

Pledge Fulfillmentabundance@uucs.org – Mary Miles

Other Committee and Team Leaders

Click here for:

2018 – 2019 Committee Guidelines & Responsibilities